Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Office Code: RICLAX
5438 West 104th Street
Los Angeles, California 90045
 
Phone: (310) 410-0935
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Contacts:
Beverly Aguiling    download vCard
Central Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6263
Mobile Phone: (310) 729-5750
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: beverlya@rockitcargo.com
Nancy Alvarado    download vCard
Central Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6249
Mobile Phone: (310) 926-4606
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: nancya@rockitcargo.com
Eva Anguiano    download vCard
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (310) 216-6272
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: evaa@rockitcargo.com
Jamel Apo    download vCard
Central Ops/FMS
Phone: (310) 216-6276
Mobile Phone: (310) 985-0086
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: jamela@rockitcargo.com
Barry Becker    download vCard
Sales
Phone: (310) 216-6241
Mobile Phone: (310) 625-5488
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: Barryb@rockitcargo.com
David C. Bernstein    download vCard
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 800-973-1529
Mobile Phone:
Fax: 310-410-0628
Email: dcb@rockitcargo.com
Jeremy Brandow    download vCard
Warehouse
Phone: (310) 216-6288
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: jbrandow@rockitcargo.com
Ed Butler    download vCard
V.P & Senior Operations Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6230
Mobile Phone: (310) 621-1666
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: edb@rockitcargo.com
Sonia Chak    download vCard
Operations Assistant
Phone: (310) 216-6269
Mobile Phone: (310) 913-8599
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: soniac@rockitcargo.com
Anne-Cecile Croucier    download vCard
Senior Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6231
Mobile Phone: (310) 945-7979
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: annec@rockitcargo.com
Chris Danley    download vCard
StageCall Dispatcher
Phone: (310) 216-6292
Mobile Phone: (310) 345-9451
Fax: (310) 216-6294
Email: chrisdscc@hotmail.com
Bayani De Guzman    download vCard
Rock-It Fairs, Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6225
Mobile Phone: (323) 543-6263
Fax: (310) 216-6217
Email: bayani@rockitcargo.com
Andy Dietz    download vCard
Executive Vice President
Phone: (310) 216-6271
Mobile Phone: (310) 922-4874
Fax: (310) 216-6212
Email: andyd@rockitcargo.com
Mariana Isabel Escotto    download vCard
Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6258
Mobile Phone: (310) 977-9358
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: marianae@rockitcargo.com
Bridget Fitzpatrick    download vCard
Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6255
Mobile Phone: (310) 926-3703
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: bridgetf@rockitcargo.com
Gus Garcia    download vCard
Import Ops Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6254
Mobile Phone: (310) 908-6554
Fax: (310) 216-6274
Email: gusg@rockitcargo.com
Mike Garcia    download vCard
Central Ops
Phone: (310) 410-0935
Mobile Phone: (310) 590-6237
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: mikeg@rockitcargo.com
Sasha Goodman    download vCard
IACSC/Director
Phone: (310) 216-6262
Mobile Phone: (310) 387-0242
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: sashag@rockitcargo.com
Michelle Hayflich    download vCard
Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6246
Mobile Phone: (310) 729-5915
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: michelleh@rockitcargo.com
Christopher Jison    download vCard
Compliance
Phone: (310) 216-6273
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: christopherj@rockitcargo.com
Lou M. Kerpan Jr.    download vCard
Director of U.S Event Operations / Licensed Custom
Phone: (310) 216-6227
Mobile Phone: (714) 333-7632
Fax: (801) 216-6221
Email: louK@rockitcargo.com
Grace Kim    download vCard
Compliance Assistant
Phone: (310) 216-6242
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: gracek@rockitcargo.com
Alison Lieu    download vCard
Compliance
Phone: (310) 216-6266
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: AlisonL@rockitcargo.com
Anderson Maae    download vCard
Logistics & Warehouse Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6283
Mobile Phone: (310) 908-8600
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: andersonm@rockitcargo.com
Christy MacNicoll    download vCard
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6278
Mobile Phone: (310) 926-1702
Fax: (310) 216-6218
Email: christym@rockitcargo.com
Stephen Maples    download vCard
Entertainment Trucking
Phone: (310) 455-1900
Mobile Phone: (310) 570-9672
Fax: (310) 455-3961
Email: smaples@rockitcargo.com
Steve Mattessich    download vCard
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (310) 216-6261
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: smattessich@rockitcargo.com
Cassie McCarter    download vCard
Carnet Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6264
Mobile Phone: (310) 702-4472
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: cassiem@rockitcargo.com
Beth McClure    download vCard
Operations Assistant
Phone: (310) 216-6237
Mobile Phone: (310) 344-1094
Fax: (310) 410-0268
Email: bethm@rockitcargo.com
Alan McKittrick    download vCard
Scientist, I.T.
Phone: (310) 216-6232
Mobile Phone: (310) 613-3897
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: AlanM@rockitcargo.com
Paul Meggs    download vCard
Senior Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6243
Mobile Phone: (310) 433-3482
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: paulm@rockitcargo.com
Michael Mielke    download vCard
Compliance
Phone: (310) 216-6267
Mobile Phone: (626) 831-8255
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: mikem@rockitcargo.com
Michael Scott Minium    download vCard
Central Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6256
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: msminium@rockitcargo.com
Sandra Nanez    download vCard
Phone: (310) 216-6259
Mobile Phone: (310) 926-1683
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: sandran@rockitcargo.com
Sean ORourke    download vCard
Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 410-0935
Mobile Phone: (310) 418-6155
Fax: (213) 402-7111
Email: seano@rockitcargo.com
Joseph Pacheco    download vCard
Sales & Marketing
Phone: (310) 216-6260
Mobile Phone: (310) 292-0875
Fax: (310) 216-6213
Email: josephp@rockitcargo.com
Dan Preston    download vCard
V.P. Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6245
Mobile Phone: (310) 892-0412
Fax: (310) 216-6215
Email: danp@rockitcargo.com
Zdenek Raska    download vCard
Global Project Management
Phone: (310) 216-6240
Mobile Phone: (310) 309-0416
Fax: (310)b216-6213
Email: zdenekr@rockitcargo.com
Kevin Roach    download vCard
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: (310) 216-6253
Mobile Phone: (310) 486-3277
Fax: (310) 216-2688
Email: kevinr@rockticargo.com
Joe Ryan    download vCard
Operations Director
Phone: (310) 216-6248
Mobile Phone: (310) 922-5998
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: joe@rockitcargo.com
Damian Schantz    download vCard
Senior Account Manager, Sports
Phone: (310) 216-6220
Mobile Phone: (310) 351-7657
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: damians@rockitcargo.com
Steve Shanklin    download vCard
Operations Agent
Phone: (310) 216-6244
Mobile Phone: (310) 908-6477
Fax: (310) 216-6215
Email: sshanklin@rockitcargo.com
Zann Starbuck    download vCard
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: (310) 216-6233
Mobile Phone: (714) 504-4384
Fax: (310) 496-1670
Email: zanns@rockitcargo.com
Marc Wallace    download vCard
Operations
Phone: (310) 216-6247
Mobile Phone: (503) 367-4824
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: marcw@rockitcargo.com
Ben Wong    download vCard
IT Manager
Phone: (310) 410-0935
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 410-0628
Email: BenW@rockitcargo.com
Roberta Yang    download vCard
Counsel
Phone: (310) 216-6229
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (310) 216-6212
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Houston
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
Munich
New York - Music Touring
Newark - Fairs & Exhibitions
Philadelphia (Corporate)
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver