Current Bands on Tour
BAND WEB-SITE
Iron Maiden www.ironmaiden.com
311 www.311.com
3 Doors Down www.3doorsdown.com
Aerosmith www.aerosmith.com
Airborne Toxic www.theairbornetoxicevent.com
Alabama Shakes www.alabamashakes.com
Alt-J www.altjband.com
American Idols Live www.americanidol.com/tour
Andrea Bocelli www.andreabocelli.com
Awolnation www.awolnation.com
Bajofondo www.bajofondomusic.com
Band Of Horses www.bandofhorses.com
Bastille www.bastillebastille.com
Bear's Den www.bearsdenmusic.co.uk/
Beck www.beck.com
Behemoth Band www.behemoth.pl
Belle & Sebastian www.belleandsebastian.com
Ben Howard www.benhowardmusic.co.uk
Bette Midler www.bettemidler.com
Billy Idol www.billyidol.net
Billy Joel www.billyjoel.com
Björk www.bjork.com
Blake Mills www.blakemillsonline.com
Bob Dylan www.bobdylan.com/us
Bombay Bicycle Club www.bombaybicycleclubmusic.com
Bon Jovi www.bonjovi.com
Bonobo www.bonobomusic.com
Boyz II Men www.boyziimen.com
Boz Scaggs www.bozscaggs.com
Brad Paisley http://bradpaisley.com
Brandi Carlile https://myspace.com/brandicarlileband
Bridge School Benefit http://bridgeschool.org/concert/index.php
Brit Floyd www.britfloyd.com
Bruno Mars www.brunomars.com
Bryan Adams www.bryanadams.com
Butch Walker www.butchwalker.com
Calvin Harris www.calvinharris.co.uk
Carl Barat https://www.facebook.com/carlbarat
Carly Rae Jepsen www.carlyraemusic.com
Catfish and the Bottlemen www.catfishandthebottlemen.com
Celtic Thunder www.celticthunder.ie
Charli XCX www.charlixcxmusic.com
Chicago www.chicagotheband.com
Childish Gambino http://childishgambino.com
Chris Isaak www.chrisisaak.com
Chris Young www.chrisyoungcountry.com
Clean Bandit www.cleanbandit.co.uk
Cold War Kids www.coldwarkids.com
Conor Oberst www.conoroberst.com
Counting Crows www.countingcrows.com
Crosby Stills Nash www.crosbystillsnash.com
Crystal Fighters www.crystalfighters.com
Damien Rice www.damienrice.com
Darlia www.darlia.co.uk
Daughter www.ohdaughter.com
Dave Matthews Band http://davematthewsband.com
David Gray www.davidgray.com
Death from Above 1979 www.deathfromabove1979.com
Deep Purple www.deeppurple.com
Diana Krall www.dianakrall.com
Digitalism www.thedigitalism.com
Disclosure www.disclosureofficial.com
Doobie Brothers www.doobiebrothers.net
Earth Wind & Fire www.earthwindandfire.com
Edward Sharpe & Magnetic Zeros www.edwardsharpeandthemagneticzeros.com
Ella Eyre www.ellaeyre.com
Ella Henderson www.ellahenderson.co.uk
Ellie Goulding http://elliegoulding.com
Elton John www.eltonjohn.com
Enter Shikari www.entershikari.com
Fall Out Boy www.falloutboy.com
Fat White Family https://www.facebook.com/FatWhiteFamily
First Aid Kit http://thisisfirstaidkit.com
Flaming Lips www.flaminglips.com
Foo Fighters www.foofighters.com
Foster The People www.fosterthepeople.com
Frank Turner www.frank-turner.com 
Garth Brooks www.garthbrooks.com
Gengahr https://www.facebook.com/gengahrband 
Golden Voice www.goldenvoice.com
Gorgon City  www.gorgoncity.com
Gregg Allman www.greggallman.com
Herbie Hancock www.herbiehancock.com
Hot Natured www.hotnatured.com
Hozier www.hozier.com
Iggy Azalea www.iggyazalea.com
Illusionist  
Jackson Browne www.jacksonbrowne.com
James Blake http://jamesblakemusic.com
James Blunt www.jamesblunt.com
Jamie T www.jamie-t.com
Jason DeRulo www.jasonderulo.com
Jeff Beck www.jeffbeck.com
Jessie J www.jessiejofficial.com
Jessie Ware www.jessieware.com
Jill Scott www.missjillscott.com
John Fogerty www.johnfogerty.com
John Legend www.johnlegend.com
Judas Priest http://judaspriest.com
Jungle www.junglejunglejungle.com
Kelis www.iamkelis.com
Kelly Clarkson www.kellyclarkson.com/us
Kings of Leon www.kingsofleon.com
KISS www.kissonline.com
Kodaline www.kodaline.com/‎
Korn www.korn.com
KYGO www.kygomusic.com
Kylie Minogue www.kylie.com
Lawson www.lawsonofficial.com
Lenny Kravitz www.lennykravitz.com
Lionel Richie http://lionelrichie.com
Little Dragon www.little-dragon.net
London Grammar www.londongrammar.com
Lord Huron www.strangetrails.com
Lord of the Dance www.lordofthedance.com
Lynyrd Skynyrd www.lynyrdskynyrd.com
Major Lazer www.majorlazer.com
Mariah Carey http://mariahcarey.com
Mark Ronson www.markronson.co.uk
Mary J Blige www.maryjblige.com
Melissa Etheridge www.melissaetheridge.com
Metallica www.metallica.com
Michael Franti www.michaelfranti.com
Modest Mouse www.modestmousemusic.com
Mogwai www.mogwai.co.uk
Moody Blues www.moodybluestoday.com
Motley Crue www.motleycrue.com
Motorhead www.motorhead.com
Muse http://muse.mu
Needtobreathe http://needtobreathe.net
Neil Diamond www.neildiamond.com
Neil Young www.neilyoung.com
Nick Cave www.nickcave.com
Nick Mulvey www.nickmulvey.com
Nicki Minaj http://mypinkfriday.com
Offspring www.offspring.com
OK GO www.okgo.net
One Man Landslide Ltd https://myspace.com/fluxpavilion
One Republic www.onerepublic.net
Palma Violets www.palmaviolets.co.uk
Panic! at the Disco www.panicatthedisco.com
Passafire www.passafiretheband.com
Passion Pit http://passionpitmusic.com
Paul McCartney www.paulmccartney.com
Paulo Nutini www.paolonutini.com
Pearl Jam http://pearljam.com
Phantogram www.phantogram.com
Phish http://phish.com
Primus www.primusville.com
Prince Royce www.princeroyce.com
Public Service Broadcasting http://publicservicebroadcasting.net/
Queen + Adam Lambert http://www.queenonline.com/en/
Queens of the Stone Age www.qotsa.com
R. Kelly www.r-kelly.com
Rae Morris  www.raemorris.co.uk
Rebelution http://rebelutionmusic.com
Ride www.rideox4.net
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band www.ringostarr.com
Rise Against www.riseagainst.com
Rixton www.rixtonband.com
Robbie Williams www.robbiewilliams.com
Robert DeLong www.robertdelong.com
Robert Plant www.robertplant.com
Rodrigo y Gabriela www.rodgab.com
Roxette www.roxette.se
Royal Blood www.royalbloodband.com
Rudimental www.rudimental.co.uk
Ryan Adams http://paxamrecords.com
Sheryl Crow www.sherylcrow.com
SIGMA www.sigmahq.com
Skrillex www.skrillex.com
Slaves www.youareallslaves.com
Stephen Stills www.stephenstills.com
Steve Winwood www.stevewinwood.com
Stevie Wonder www.steviewonder.net
Sting www.sting.com
Suede www.suede.co.uk
Switchfoot www.switchfoot.com
Taylor Swift http://taylorswift.com
The Australian Pink Floyd Show www.aussiefloyd.com
The Band Perry www.thebandperry.com
The Cribs www.thecribs.com
The Fray www.thefray.com/us
The Kills www.thekills.tv
The Kooks www.thekooks.com
The Libertines www.thelibertines.com
The Maccabees www.themaccabees.co.uk
The Naked and Famous www.thenakedandfamous.com
The Temperance Movement www.thetemperancemovement.com
The War On Drugs www.thewarondrugs.net
The Who www.thewho.com
The Wombats www.thewombats.co.uk
Third Eye Blind www.thrideyeblind.com
Tim McGraw www.timmcgraw.com
Tom Odell www.tomodell.com
Tony Bennett https://tonybennett.com
Tourist www.touristmusic.com
Twin Atlantic www.twinatlantic.com
Usher http://usherworld.com
Van Halen www.vanhalen.com
Van Morrison www.vanmorrison.com
Within Temptation www.within-temptation.com
Wolf Alice www.wolfalice.co.uk
Wolf Gang www.wolf-gang.co.uk
Yann Tiersen www.yanntiersen.com
Years & Years www.yearsandyearsofficial.com
Yellowcard http://yellowcardrock.com
ZHU https://www.facebook.com/zhu
ZZ Ward www.zzward.com
RECENT NEWS & EVENTS
9.27.2016
Freight to Celebrate: UAE National Day
8.31.2016
Bob Dylan the Sculptor?
8.25.2015
Impossible? Impassible? Not for our team.